General Information

School Organisation and General Information

Learning Units

Students are accommodated in six learning units: Little Burra, Murrumbidgee, Brindabella, Yerrabi, Tidbinbilla and Namadgi. Units are divided into class groups, however students often work in cross-unit configurations. Teachers work in teams to provide a balanced, well structured educational program.

Preschool Philosophy Review 2018 A.pdf (1mb)

Term Dates

Term Dates and Public Holidays can be found at